Homeschool ALUMNI

Events Forums Members Blogs Job Network Business Directory    

E-Mail:   Pass:   Remember   

 EstieRoo


View Photos (5)

27 year old / Female
Dakota Plains
Send message





About Me:

I am leaving this account.

Favorite Books: 



Favorite Music: 

So Long, Fair Well!

FAMILY & LIFESTYLE
Homeschool Legacy:  Homeschool Alum


PROFESSIONAL & EDUCATIONAL
Interests: Leaving

MEMBER INFO.
Status:  Member
Profile Views:  1735
Profile Updated:  06 Apr 2019
Joined:  16 Jul 2013
Total posts:  1 (search topics created)

GROUPS
 
Horsemen
 
Recent Blog Entries


Read EstieRoo's blog

EstieRoo has 7 friends (view all)

Princess Grace

Miriam Benjamin

Andrea

Anna G

Cam Peterson

Rachel M.

Faith E. Meggs


Friends Notes:

Number 1!
- Princess Grace
Mon Mar 13, 17 6:20 pm
You're #1 today!
- Princess Grace
Wed Feb 22, 17 3:44 pm
Happy New Year!
🎇🎌🎊🎆🎉🎈🎉🎆🎊🎌🎇
- Princess Grace
Wed Dec 28, 16 2:03 pm
Back at ya!
- EstieRoo
Tue Dec 27, 16 8:52 pm
Merry Christmas Eve!
- Princess Grace
Sat Dec 24, 16 9:23 am
#1 Again! Smile
- Princess Grace
Thu Dec 01, 16 7:03 am
Happy *late* Thanksgiving!
- Princess Grace
Fri Nov 25, 16 10:05 am
You're #1 Again!
- Princess Grace
Sat Nov 12, 16 9:35 am
Thank the Lord I have sisters! Love you Girls.
- EstieRoo
Mon Apr 18, 16 10:07 am
You're #1 today!
- Princess Grace
Wed Feb 24, 16 3:43 pm


Page: 1 2 3 4 5  Next >>

 Leave a Note:




  About   |   shop4HSA   |   Guidelines   |   Keep HSA Safe   |   Help

Hosted by Arrowtech Hosting
Privacy Statement   |   © 2005-2013 Homeschool ALUMNI