Homeschool ALUMNI

Events Forums Members Blogs Job Network Business Directory    

E-Mail:   Pass:   Remember   

 J86


View Photos (4)

34 year old / Female
FL
Send message





About Me:

My name is Jenna. I'm 19 years old. And I live in Florida.

Favorite Books: 

The Bible and anything by C.S. Lewis.

Favorite Music: 

I like it all. From Rock to Oldies.

FAMILY & LIFESTYLE
Marital Status:  Single
Living Situation:  With Parents


PROFESSIONAL & EDUCATIONAL
Highschool Career:  Homeschooled all the way
Education:  High School Grad
Employment:  Unemployed
Siblings:  2
Occupation:  Other
Interests: horses, dogs, reading, drawing and the Internet.

MEMBER INFO.
Status:  Member
Profile Views:  1418
Profile Updated: 
Joined:  01 Oct 2005
Total posts:  6 (search topics created)

GROUPS
 
Horsemen
University/College Students & Faculty
 
Recent Blog Entries


Read J86's blog

J86 has 3 friends (view all)

Jay

Ms. Laura May

AlysonB


Friends Notes:

Merry Christmas! I hope it was fun for you! Did you do anything special? what did you get for Christmas?
- Ms. Laura May
Mon Dec 25, 06 9:35 pm
Beautiful pictures! He's a QH right? I really like the one of you ridding english.
- J86
Sun Oct 23, 05 6:21 am
I also ride western, but will starte english soon. I will have to go see a picture of your horse, what breed is his?
- J86
Sun Oct 23, 05 6:16 am
I have had 4 horses. I have 1 right now named Storm. I have a picture of him on my list of pictures on my profile. I ride western and english...actually, mostly bareback. Haha!
- AlysonB
Fri Oct 14, 05 12:28 pm
Yes, she that's my mare. Her name is Jodie. Thanks, I really like that picture of her. So do you have horses or ride?
- J86
Thu Oct 13, 05 10:08 am
Beautiful picture.Smile Thanks for joining the horse group and drop us a line if you want. Arabian's are so pretty! Is it your horse?
- AlysonB
Wed Oct 12, 05 10:41 am



 Leave a Note:




  About   |   shop4HSA   |   Guidelines   |   Keep HSA Safe   |   Help

Hosted by Arrowtech Hosting
Privacy Statement   |   © 2005-2013 Homeschool ALUMNI